On Sunday, May 17, at the 8:30 a.m. worship service we will be recognizing our graduating high school seniors. The front pews will be reserved for the seniors and their families to sit together during the worship service. There will be a moment of celebrating them in the midst of the worship service. Following the service, the congregation is invited to greet these young men and women graduates in the Fellowship Hall where they will be guests at our Coffee Hour Fellowship.

Here is a list we have compiled so far: Hannah Bloch, Chelsea Bowers, Christina Cloyd, Emily Dies, Matthew Flummerfelt, Kristen Frueh, Taylor Hagley, Benjamin Hinners, Teona Jerman, Caroline Marnin, Sarah McCunn, Anthony Mooney, Madeline Muench, Laura Murray, Sam Rathe, Leah Smith, Reid Van Marel, and Maddy Zierath